German Formula One racing driver for Scuderia Ferrari. Four-time Formula One World Champion (2010, 2011, 2012 and 2013) with Red Bull Racing. A successful F1 driver and one of only four drivers to have won four or more driver’s titles. 2009, finished the season as the youngest-ever World Drivers’ Championship runner-up. 2010, youngest driver ever to win the World Drivers’ Championship.